Tank Journal Archive

Wrangy

May 7, 2013
Research
A Trip To Deer Park!
As everyone probably well and truly knows by now, I was invited for a lovely evening at Dave's on Friday last week and holy smokes was it a wonderful date night!!! One of the most colourful deliveries of acro's I've seen in a while!!
The pictures are a little over-saturated as it's my first time using RAW and Lightroom to edit but I think I did pretty well aside from that :)
Most shops have an "acro tank" but no one has "the acro tank" like Daves when it's freshly filled!
ai1367.photobucket.com_albums_r793_Wrangy_AcroTown3_zpsjjjadusi.jpg

ai1367.photobucket.com_albums_r793_Wrangy_AcroTown2_zpsujzajo5g.jpg

Just look at that bloody rainbow of colour through the tank...
ai1367.photobucket.com_albums_r793_Wrangy_AcroCity_zps8qz77eiq.jpg

But I mean what good is an overall picture when there's no sneaky looks at the gems that came in!
ai1367.photobucket.com_albums_r793_Wrangy_Tricolour_zpsgdhuddjy.jpg

ai1367.photobucket.com_albums_r793_Wrangy_aCRO3_zpsov5mchlq.jpg

Just your average sub-$100 piece of SSC
ai1367.photobucket.com_albums_r793_Wrangy_ssc_zps7u1hqegi.jpg

Blue tips anyone?
ai1367.photobucket.com_albums_r793_Wrangy_Acro2_zpszlnbf6su.jpg

Some glowy goodness..
ai1367.photobucket.com_albums_r793_Wrangy_Acro1_zpsfswfx3nh.jpg

ai1367.photobucket.com_albums_r793_Wrangy_Monti_zpsowt57lwt.jpg

ai1367.photobucket.com_albums_r793_Wrangy_CandyAcro_zpsn0w4sr46.jpg

Some boring scoly flubber for those that are twisted that way!
ai1367.photobucket.com_albums_r793_Wrangy_Scoly1_zpsx6pbp5wo.jpg

ai1367.photobucket.com_albums_r793_Wrangy_Scoly1_close_zpsblktujla.jpg

ai1367.photobucket.com_albums_r793_Wrangy_ScolyTown_zpscrcryeke.jpg