Help / Suggestions

Phil

Oct 23, 2012
Sydney
What forum do the entries go in?
I think you just post it in the usual place but start if with 'comp1 or 'comp2' . If its a find for a price of equipment (hardware or additive etc) put it there . If ur thread is 'offtopic' just throw it there.. But start it with whichever comp u want it included in ..
Please someone correct that if its wrong :)

Synodontis

Aug 1, 2011
Melton, Victoria
We have a search & the ONLY entry :( was from @leodb89, now young Leo is a mod which means he can not win. (Sorry Leo:( )

We will go back between 15/11 & 15/12 to look at what threads have been started. This will take some time which at the moment is hard to find for us. We will get it done & post what we find. :)

leodb89

Mar 6, 2012
Sydney
oh no...this cant be true there has to be a bi-law that states im only a rookie mod and only a mod of the classifieds surely!!

lol ive never won a prize....take my mod job jus gimme my prizeee i tell ya!! lol

DavidS

The Resident Loony
Jul 17, 2011
Ballarat, Victoria
oh no...this cant be true there has to be a bi-law that states im only a rookie mod and only a mod of the classifieds surely!!

lol ive never won a prize....take my mod job jus gimme my prizeee i tell ya!! lol
No such bi-law :D

I think hightlights the fact that perhaps the approach to running comps needs to be changed.
It's very easy to loose threads depending on how you view the forum (personally, I only look at Latest Posts, so see it once, and it's gone until someone replies) - I wouldn't be surprised if the same doesn't happen for others.
Perhaps @The Reefuge might need to look at some kind of annoying box or banner or something that stays in everyone's face when there's a comp on so it doesn't get lost in the traffic? Comps are cool but it's easy to not see them unless they're in your face.